• Home
  • -
  • Adventures in Odyssey Collection 4 DVD Set

Adventures in Odyssey Collection 4 DVD Set

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: VD042


This 4 DVD collection includes:

#14 The Last Days of Eugene Meltsner--A supercharged show with a powerful lesson about trusting God.

#15 Escape from the Forbidden Matrix--Dylan learns about priorities and the dangers of wasting time when he and Eugene get stuck in a computer game.

#16 The Caves of Qumran--Find out why life's greatest treasure is more valuable than gold in this high-action, adventure-filled episode.

#17 Race to Freedom--On a trip back to 1856 in the Imagination Station, Carter is mistaken for a runaway slave, and Dylan learns that every person is valuable to God.

Plus access nine 30-minute Adventures in Odyssey audio adventures through your DVD player or computer:

  • The Mortal Coil I-II
  • The Twilife Zone
  • Gloobers
  • The Treasure of LeMonde
  • The Jesus Cloth
  • The Underground Railroad I-III

Plus: Behind-the-scenes featurettes, computer wallpaper and screen savers

Discover more Adventures in Odyssey

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review