• Home
  • -
  • Adventures in Odyssey The Blackgaard Chronicles: 3 Book set

Adventures in Odyssey The Blackgaard Chronicles: 3 Book set

1 Review
SKU: F01737K


Follow the ever-twisting schemes of diabolical Regis Blackgaard in this book series. 

Book #1 - A conniving city councilman is secretly carrying out plans against John Avery Whitaker and Whit's End. Meanwhile, Eugene and Connie tamper with a top-secret computer room - and the destructive Applesauce program is unleashed. Can Whit counter the forces opposing him? What does Dr. Blackgaard really want? 

Book #2 - Petty thief and con artist Richard Maxwell joins forces with the diabolical Dr. Regis Blackgaard to rain down more trouble on the town of Odyssey. 

Book #3 -  The evil Dr. Regis Blackgaard continues to scheme through his henchmen to gain access to Whit’s End and the Applesauce program. One underling, Richard Maxwell, seeks to corrupt Whit’s young friends and even becomes an arsonist. Can Whit and the cause of good prevail?

3 hardcover books

Ratings and Reviews

1 Review

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

Looking forward to New Adventures

Janice Robertson| 2022-01-25 10:00

Exciting new series,I have started my 11 year old grandson on. He chose to do his school book project on the first book. Have gotten him 2 more.