• Home
  • -
  • Adventures in Odyssey The Blackgaard Chronicles: Books 1 & 2

Adventures in Odyssey The Blackgaard Chronicles: Books 1 & 2

SKU: F01809K


Discover The Blackgaard Chronicles, an exciting book series that explores more of the story beyond the Adventures in Odyssey audio drama series.

In Opening Moves a conniving city councilman is secretly carrying out plans against John Avery Whitaker and Whit's End. Meanwhile, Eugene and Connie tamper with a top-secret computer room - and the destructive Applesauce program is unleashed.

In Pawn's Play petty thief and con artist Richard Maxwell joins forces with the diabolical Dr. Regis Blackgaard to rain down more trouble on the town of Odyssey.

2 hardcover books

Ratings & Reviews

2 Reviews

  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

Another great product from Focus

Tina| 2023-01-13 11:32

This was a gift for my son, who loves the audio version with the same title! What he likes about it is the fact that it is not a "script" of the audio version, but the books give finer and 'behind the scenes' details of what is heard in the audio program. So it provides a bigger picture of what is taking place in Odyssey with other characters, and not just the characters directly involved in this story-line. He is already looking forward to receiving the other books!

quick read

Crys| 2023-02-14 11:05

Interesting reading for my 12 year old but found the story line to be a bit short