• Home
  • -
  • Kingdom Series Books #1-6

Kingdom Series Books #1-6

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: C03905K


He's a young man, but that doesn't change the truth. He was chosen...

Sixteen-year-old Leinad thought he was a common farmer's son, nothing more - but one tragic event initiates a world of revelation. Leinad is thrust into adversity and danger - for the Dark Knight and his vicious Shadow Warriors will stop at nothing to thwart the King's plan to restore the kingdom.

Journey to Arrethtrae, where the King and His Son implement a bold plan to save their kingdom; where courage, faith, and loyalty stand tall in the face of opposition; where good will not bow to evil - and one brave man stands against the Dark Knight.

Each book includes discussion questions and is a great resource for ages 8 to 12.

This kit includes:

  • Kingdom's Dawn #1
  • Kingdom's Hope #2
  • Kingdom's Edge #3
  • Kingdom's Call #4
  • Kingdom's Quest#5
  • Kingdom's Reign #6
6 paperback books


Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review