• Home
  • -
  • Knights of Arrethtrae Series Books 1-3

Knights of Arrethtrae Series Books 1-3

SKU: C03906K


Journey to Arrethtrae, where these knights of noble heart live and die in loyal service to the King and the Prince. These knights are mighty, for they serve a mighty King. They are…the Knights of Arrethtrae!

Sir Bentley, an honorable young knight, abandons his calling in order to seek the truth of the Prince. Choosing to live as the Prince did, he forsakes his former lifestyle and wealth to live as a pauper. His travels take him to Holbrook, where the townsfolk live in poverty, paying high taxes to support the lavish lifestyle of Lord Kingsley and his court. But something even darker is lurking in the shadows of the beautiful castle.

This kit includes -

  • Sir Kendrick and The Castle of Bel Lione #1
  • Sir Bentley and Holbrook Court #2
  • Sir Dalton and the Shadow Heart #3
3 paperback books

Ratings & Reviews

1 Review

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews


M| 2020-09-18 8:18

Read these books before giving to my grandsons. An exciting way to introduce the Gospel of Jesus to young people. Imagery startling, causes one to think. Enjoyed these and had to finish them quickly to find out the way it ended.