Life After Death CD

SKU: C04673D


Life After Death is TobyMac's first full-length project since 2018's The Elements. The seven-time GRAMMY® winner's latest album features 15 tracks, including previously released songs "21 Years," and "Help Is On the Way (Maybe Midnight)." Life After Death also includes "The Goodness (feat. Blessing Offor)," "Everything About You (feat. Marlee McKeehan)", "Show Up Choose Love (feat. Jon Reddick)," and more.

Track Listing:

  1. Help Is On The Way (Maybe Midnight)
  2. The Goodness (feat. Blessing Offor)
  3. Deeper (feat. Tauren Wells)
  4. Show Up Choose Love (feat. Jon Reddick)
  5. Promised Land (Collab OG) (feat. Sheryl Crow)
  6. Everything About You (feat. Marlee)
  7. Life On It (feat. Sarah Reeves)
  8. Faithfully
  9. Cornerstone (feat. Zach Williams)
  10. Found (feat. Terrian & Wande)
  11. Fire's Burnin' (feat. Cory Asbury)
  12. Space (feat. Kevin Max & Michael Tait of dcTalk)
  13. 21 Years
  14. I'm Sorry (a lament)
  15. Rest (feat. Terrian & Gabe Real)

Ratings & Reviews

1 Review

  • 5 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

Fantastic Journey through his grief via Music

Dave| 2023-10-18 17:39

I can listen to this over and over again. Especially while driving. A good variety of tunes.