Otter B 6 book set

1 Review
SKU: F01773K
List Price : $75.00
You Save : $25.01 (33.35%)
Otter learns some important lessons about biblical character in this 6 book set. 

Otter B Honest - Otter breaks his father’s watch while playing pirates with his friend. After trying to hide the broken watch from his father, he learns that honesty is best.

Otter B Kind - Otter is upset when his friend Franklin the frog can’t play with him because he’s sick. 

Otter B Brave - Otter is afraid to do show-and-tell at school. After Otter’s dad tells him that God gives us friends to help us be less afraid.

Otter B Helpful - Otter learns to be helpful when his grandparents come for a visit.

Otter B Taking Turns - Otter learns to take turns with his friends at the playground. 

Otter B Trustworthy - when Otter doesn't put back his parents' things like he promised, they get wet in the rain. He learns what it means to be trustworthy. 

6 hardcover books
  • SERIESOtter B
  • ITEM CODEF01773K
  • PUBLISHERTyndale
  • FORMATSet of Books
  • AUDIENCEAges 4 & Up

Ratings & Reviews

1 Review

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

Great stories and great morals

Xw| 2020-06-14 9:01

Love these books for my toddler, the stories are set with day to day stories, teaches my kid morals from bible and finishes with a bible verse. Would love to get more of these books if there are more in the series. One thing though, the corners of the books are quite sharp for even an adult.