• Home
  • -
  • Our Daily Bread for Kids Hymns CD

Our Daily Bread for Kids Hymns CD

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: C03822D


Discovery House's Our Daily Bread series offers this collection of classic hymns for kids, including twelve medleys and full song performances.
  • This Is My Father's World / All Things Bright And Beautiful
  • Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  • We're Marching To Zion / In The Light Of God
  • Amazing Grace / I Know Whom I Have Believed
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • How Firm A Foundation / Rock Of Ages
  • Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee / Doxology
  • Softly And Tenderly
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • All Creatures Of Our God And King
  • I Am Bound For The Promised Land / In The Sweet By And By

Ratings and Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review