Platinum Collection

SKU: F00698D


Adventures In Odyssey Turns 20 this year! Celebrate by joining us for an audio extravaganza - With some of the best-loved stories from everyone's favorite small town.

On this limited edition set, you'll enjoy comedy, adventure, musicals, heartwarming moments and even thrilling events from history.

Adventure in Odyssey: Platinum Collection shows how fun character-building can be when you start with a great story. Enjoy the celebration!

12 CD Set

Includes 36 episodes on 12 CDs, 15 hours of audio entertainment!

The Meaning of Sacrifice, Treasures of the Heart, Sunday Morning Scramble, Someone To Watch Over Me, Isaac the Chivalrous, Our Father, Greater Love, Clara, A Lesson From Mike, The Tangled Web, The Boy Who Didn’t Go to Church, Called On in Class, Over the Airwaves, On Solid Ground, BTV: Compassion, Train Ride, Real Time, It Happened at Four Corners, The Shepherd and the Giant, The Mortal Coil (Parts 1 and 2), Best Intentions, Family Values, Welcoming Wooten, Elijah (Parts 1 and 2), Hidden in My Heart, The Ill-Gotten Deed, By Dawn’s Early Light, It Is Well, The Great Wishy Woz (Parts 1 and 2), Odyssey Sings!, Connie (Parts 1 and 2), and The Time Has Come.

Ratings & Reviews

1 Review

  • 5 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

Encouraging stories that last through the generations.

Jen R| 2023-11-23 10:34

I listened to AIO CDs when I was a child and now I get to listen with my children.