• Home
  • -
  • The Chronicles of Narnia 7-in-1

The Chronicles of Narnia 7-in-1

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: C03088B
UPC CODE: 9780061969058
List Price : $26.99
You Save : $5.00 (18.53%)

This item is IN STOCK

Experience all seven books of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, in one impressive paperback volume, featuring a still from the motion picture The Voyage of the Dawn Treader on the cover!

Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world, which has been enchanting readers of all ages for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe;The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle—unabridged and arranged in C. S. Lewis's preferred order. Each chapter is graced with an illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes.

  • ISBN9780061969058
  • ITEM CODEC03088B
  • PUBLISHERHarper Collins
  • FORMATPaperback
  • AUDIENCEAges 8 & Up

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review