• Home
  • -
  • The Dead Sea Squirrels Books 1-8 Value Pack

The Dead Sea Squirrels Books 1-8 Value Pack

SKU: T00338K


After Michael brings home two petrified squirrels from the Dead Sea caves, they come back to life and create all kinds of zany fun, while sharing lessons Jesus taught. From the co-creator of VeggieTales. This set includes books #1-8 of the Dead Sea Squirrels Series. 

8 paperback books

Ratings & Reviews

4 Reviews

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

A fun read!

MH| 2021-12-05 19:30

Our 7 year old grandson is loving this series. Perfect reading level for him.


Ana| 2022-01-06 4:41

Very happy with this purchase. Great and interesting stories. A wonderful way to peak the interest of your learner reader.

Great books!

Lisa| 2022-07-23 14:39

My granddaughter loved these books. They are funny, exciting and even a bit educational.

Must get - all libraries should carry them

Brooks| 2023-01-11 19:17

We absolutely love these books! Purchased the first three as a set but wish I would have purchased the entire set because they are so great! They are funny, entertaining and a great story line. Very appropriate. Thank you to the creators.