• Home
  • -
  • The Ravenwood Saga: Books 1 & 2 set

The Ravenwood Saga: Books 1 & 2 set

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: C03968K
List Price : $39.99
You Save : $5.00 (12.50%)
Selene has the power to manipulate others through their dreams. But when Selene's mother instructs her to kill a man of peace, she must choose between evil or exile.

In Mark of the Raven Lady Selene is the heir to the Great House of Ravenwood and the secret family gift of dreamwalking. As a dreamwalker, she can enter a person's dreams and manipulate their greatest fears or desires. For the last hundred years, the Ravenwood women have used their gift of dreaming for hire to gather information or to assassinate.

In Flight of the Raven Selene Ravenwood, once the heir to House Ravenwood, is now an exile. On the run and free of her family's destiny, Selene hopes to find the real reason her family was given the gift of dreamwalking. But first she must adapt to her new life as wife to Lord Damien Maris, the man she was originally assigned to kill.

2 paperback books

  • SERIESThe Ravenwood Saga
  • ITEM CODEC03968K
  • PUBLISHERBethany House
  • FORMATSet of Books
  • AUDIENCEAges 15 & Up

Ratings and Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review