• Home
  • -
  • Otter B 3 Books 1-3 set

Otter B 3 Books 1-3 set

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: F01742K


Otter learns some important lessons about biblical character in this 3 book set. 

Otter B Honest - Otter breaks his father’s watch while playing pirates with his friend. After trying to hide the broken watch from his father, he learns that honesty is best.

Otter B Kind - Otter is upset when his friend Franklin the frog can’t play with him because he’s sick. He decides to make Franklin a present to cheer him up

Otter B Brave - Otter is afraid to do show-and-tell at school. After Otter’s dad tells him that God gives us friends to help us be less afraid, Otter decides to use his friend as his show-and-tell item.

3 hardcover books

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review