• Home
  • -
  • Adventures in Odyssey #1: The Adventure Begins

Adventures in Odyssey #1: The Adventure Begins

SKU: CC777


Let The Fun Begin! -- Relive the very first episode, learn the real story behind Whit's End, and find out why Connie couldn't wait to leave Odyssey the moment she arrived. Be sure your Odyssey collection includes this foundational album.

The whole family will enjoy these wholesome, values-guiding programmes — anytime, anywhere!

Volume 1 contains the following stories (and themes):

  • Whit's Flop (The very first episode! Dealing with failure)
  • A Member of the Family 1 & 2 (We meet Whit's family)
  • The Life of the Party (Acceptance)
  • Connie Comes to Town (We meet Connie Kendall)
  • Recollections (The Story of Whit's End)
  • Gifts for Madge and Guy (A Christmas fable)
  • The Day after Christmas (Loving one another year round)
  • Promises, Promises (New Year's resolutions)
  • Nothing to Fear (Courage in God)
  • The Tangled Web (Dishonesty)
  • A Change of Hart (Salvation)

Discover more Adventures in Odyssey

4 CDs


Ratings & Reviews

1 Review

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

A great intro

anonymous| 2017-11-22 8:59:00

This was the first pack of Odyssey’s we ever bought my son and since then we have gone on tow purchase many more. They are well worth the money and it makes me smile every time I walk past our oldest sons room and see all 4 of my boys laying on his bed listening. This one is a great intro into the land of Odyssey and a must if you want to get your kids into them :)