A Christmas Odyssey

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: F00806D


Forget those serene manger scenes on Christmas cards. It's a very merry Odyssey Christmas as Eugene and all your favorite characters learn what Christmas is all about in wild, wacky, and often touching ways. A Christmas Odyssey features twelve beloved Adventures in Odyssey episodes on four CDs, for over four hours of Christmas cheer.

Exclusive "Christmas Letter from Whit" inside package and Fun Facts about how the shows were created.

Episodes - 
  • Snow Day
  • The Reluctant Rival
  • Monty's Christmas 
  • Back to Bethlehem 1-3
  • The Star 1&2
  • Unto Us a Child is Born
  • A Christmas Conundrum
  • Silent Night
  • The Day After Christmas
4 CDs

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review