• Home
  • -
  • Mean Girl Makeover Series 3 Book Set

Mean Girl Makeover Series 3 Book Set

SKU: C02654K


Bestselling author Nancy Rue tackles the problem of bullying in novels that look at the bystander, the bullied and the bully, and provide tween girls with solid Biblical solutions.

  • You Can't Sit With Me
  • So Not Okay and 
  • Sorry, I'm Not Sorry 
3 paperback books

Ratings & Reviews

2 Reviews

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

Helpful and Fun to Read

Johanna| 2020-03-19 8:52

I really like this book set. I can easly relate to the characters because I am also in 6th grade. The book teaches people to stand up to bullying even if you are not the one being bullied. It also is very fun to read because they teach you how to do it in a story that alost sounds like it actually happened. It comes in three different points of view the bystander, the victim, and the bully. It is a good book for kids age 9 - 12.

A pleased grandmother

Marilyn| 2022-12-13 11:48

These books are for my 11 year old granddaughter. She is dealing with much that these books cover and after going through them I know they will be perfect.