• Home
  • -
  • The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury

The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury

SKU: C04423B


The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury—part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books—is perfect for:
  • Early readers, ages 4–8
  • Reading out loud during story time or bedtime
  • Birthday gifts, Easter, Christmas gift giving, or as a new addition to your home library
This trusted storybook collection teaches children:
  • How to be respectful, kind, be patient with others, and more
  • The importance of loving your neighbor and making right choices
The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury is an addition to The Living Lights™ series:
  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain with the Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date
Includes Kindness Counts, The Golden Rule, Show Some Respect, Get Involved, Love Their Neighbors, Patience Please, Do the Right Thing, and Honesty Counts.

240 pages

Ratings & Reviews

2 Reviews

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

Great book thanks

S. McLean| 2022-03-20 16:54

Great book

Fine children’s entertainment with lifetime lessons

Luisa Carrelas| 2022-06-17 19:54

My children watched and read the Berenstain Bears while growing up. There were very valuable lessons to be learned . I bought this book to give to my great niece so that she also can benefit from it