• Home
  • -
  • The Imagination Station Volumes 1-6 Set

The Imagination Station Volumes 1-6 Set

SKU: F01583K


When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they’re whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time. Perfect for beginning readers, these easy-to-read chapter books will keep kids entertained as they journey through history with Patrick and Beth. This introductory six-book box set includes books 1–6 in the series: Voyage with the Vikings, Attack at the Arena, Peril in the Palace, Revenge of the Red Knight, Showdown with the Shepherd, and Problems in Plymouth.

Ratings & Reviews

1 Review

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews

Popular Series

L. A. - A Picky Librarian| 2022-10-14 15:50

There are 10 books from this series in our school library, and they are constantly being taken out. An excellent way to expose secular students to biblical values.