• Home
  • -
  • The Magnificent Mulligans Books 1-4 Value Pack

The Magnificent Mulligans Books 1-4 Value Pack

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: F01971K


#1 Leapin' Leopards - a massive mess, a leopard on the loose, and the arrival of new life—it’s just another day in the life of the Mulligans. From bestselling author Bill Myers comes a hilarious, warmhearted, and action-packed adventure starring the Mulligan family.

#2 Lions, Elephants, and Lies - Flying to Africa with Dad to help an orphaned baby elephant sounded exciting to Nick and Lisa, but their travel itinerary wasn't exactly clear on all the other challenges they would face. Sure, meeting new friends and seeing exotic animals is fun, but African wild - especially at night - proves to be far more thrilling than they'd bargained for. It's almost enough to make a Mulligan want to stop being so independent and adventurous. (Almost!)

#3 Smoke in the Air - Still used to life on the streets, Hector is having a hard time fitting in at school, unless you count regular fights with other boys as “fitting in.” But now he’s got a few friends who seem willing to accept him . . . if he can prove he belongs. But the actions of this gang may prove perilous for the Mulligan Wild Animal Park. Can he learn to make better choices in the friends he hangs out with and accept the grace and love of his new family?

#4 What a Croc! - For some reason, things keep going wrong for the Mulligan kids. There was the incident with the bugs on the bus. Then came the mixed-up lunches. And now several animals have escaped from the park. What is going on?

4 paperback books

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review