• Home
  • -
  • The Wormling Series Books 1-5

The Wormling Series Books 1-5

(0)No Reviews yet
SKU: T00277K


Owen Reeder would describe himself as nothing special, especially since he's been told that all his life. Perhaps his only ability is to devour books. But one day, a stranger visits his father's bookstore and suddenly Owen's ordinary life spirals out of control and right into a world he didn't even know existed. Believing he has no special gifts, he finds himself about to be forced into a battle that will affect two worlds: His and the unknown world of the Lowlands! This is a perfect series for readers who enjoy fast-paced stories packed with action, fantasy and humour.

This kit includes:
  • The Book of the King Book #1
  • The Sword of the Wormling Book #2
  • The Changeling Book #3
  • The Minions of Time Book #4
  • The Author's Blood Book
5 paperback books

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review