• Home
  • -
  • His Little Princess 2-Book Set

His Little Princess 2-Book Set

1 Review
SKU: F01774K
List Price : $33.98
You Save : $12.99 (38.23%)
Adventures With the King are a series of picture books for children ages four to eight, that will help them understand their identity in God and their relationship with God.

In book #1 A Princess Prayer, Elise longs to be a princess with a sparkly crown and beautiful dress and asks God to make her a real princess. She learns that she already is a real princess because she is the daughter of the King of kings. 24 pages.

In book #2 God, Where Are You?, Emmy Joy wonders why she can’t see God and decides to invite Him to her birthday party. She learns that she can see God in everything He’s created and that He is always with her. 24 pages.

2 hardcover books
  • SERIESAdventures With the King
  • ITEM CODEF01774K
  • PUBLISHERTyndale
  • FORMATSet of Books
  • AUDIENCEAges 4 & Up

Ratings & Reviews

1 Review

  • 4 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 3 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 2 stars
  • 0 reviews
  • 1 star
  • 0 reviews


Valean| 2020-08-30 11:40

These books are beautifully written and illustrated. My daughter has been captivated by the story line, which has generated a number of questions from her. Been a wonderful tool for teaching her value and beauty in God.