• Home
  • -
  • His Mighty Warrior 2-Book Set

His Mighty Warrior 2-Book Set

(0) No Reviews yet
SKU: F01775K
List Price : $33.98
You Save : $12.99 (38.23%)
Adventures With the King are a series of picture books for children ages four to eight, that will help them understand their identity in God and their relationship with God.

In book #1 A Hero’s Prayer, Isaac wants to be a superhero so he can help others. After giving his snack to a girl who couldn’t afford to buy her favorite treat, Isaac learns that he already is a hero, because true heroes have hearts like God’s. 24 pages

In book #2 The Lord’s Army, Jake tries to force his dog to be part of his “army.” When Jake’s dad comes home from his military assignment, he teaches Jake that the best leaders lead like Jesus. 24 pages

2 hardcover books
  • SERIESAdventures With the King
  • ITEM CODEF01775K
  • PUBLISHERTyndale
  • FORMATSet of Books
  • AUDIENCEAges 4 & Up

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review